top of page

Review - Bath Toy Organizer with a bunch of bonus toys! #bathtoyorganzier


**I was not paid for this review, I received the product free of charge!**

I was recenty asked to review this super cute bath toy organizer, and I must say, I was quite impressed with it! My six year old son also really enjoyed it!

In the package, there was a large net organizer with suction cups that was actually of better quality than I expected! It seems very durble and can stand up to quite a bit of abuse by the kids! It also came with 6 absolutely adorable squeaky bath toys that my son just loved! There were two scrubbies in there that are perfectly kid sized and easy for them to handle. My personal favorite (besides the toys) were the two extra atrong hooks! They really are super strong! You put the suction backs on the wall, then swivel down the hooks, and once they're on, those suckers aren't going anywhere!

The instructions were very simple and easy to understand. There's an offer for two free e-books that will be e-mailed to you later as well!

My son was so eager to take a bath when he saw these new toys that he could barely wait through dinner!

He also really enjoyed the bath scrubbies! They were the perfect size to fit in his small hands!

And did I mention how cute the little squeaky toys were? LOL

Overall, I was very impressed with this bath toy organizer and all the extras that came with it! It seems very strong and long lasting, and my son son truly enjoyed it! It's a big bonus for me too, since I can throw all his bath toys in there instead of just kicking them to the back of the tub or having to take a whole pile out every time I shower! I'm definitely going to recommend this to some of my friends!

If you'd like to get one for yourself, they're here on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015785ZJU


About Me

I'm a Texas gal with a wonderful husband, an amazing six year old son, and I'm expecting my second lil' boy in May! My blog is about cooking, parenting, giveaways, DIY, books and the great outdoors! 
​This is a PR-friendly blog!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page